"If you fuck like a beast, you're an animal!"






I got pictures of naked ladies
Lying on their beds
I whiff that smell and sweet convulsion
Starts a-Swelling inside my head
I'm making artificial lovers for free
I start to howl I'm in heat
I moan and growl and the hunt drives me crazy
I fuck like a Beast


I come round, round i come feel your love
Tie you down, down i come steal your love
I come round, round i come feel your love
Tie you down, down i come steal your love

I'm on the prowl and i watch you closely
I lie waiting for you
I'm the wolf with the sheepsskins clothing
I lick my chops and your tasting good
I do whatever i want to, to ya
I'll nail your ass to the sheets
A pelvic thrust and the sweat starts to sting ya
I fuck like a beast



PS; Älskar dig Jessika ;p <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessika

Du är bara för het och bara för det är alla hjärtans dag idag ska vi åka och fika :p <3 Älskar dej <3<3<3<3<3

2009-02-14 @ 09:09:33
URL: http://blondinii.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0